Albert Hall, The Atkinson, The Bridgewater Hall, Burnley Mechanics, Bury Met, The Capstone Theatre, Cast, The Continental,
The Deaf Institute
, The Grand Clitheroe, Holmfirth Picturedrome, Home, Lawrence Batley Theatre Huddersfield, The Liverpool Philharmonic, The Lowry, Lowther Pavilion,
Manchester Academy, Mellor Brook Community Centre, Playhouse 2, The Ritz
Royal Northern College of Music
, The Stoller Hall, The Trades Club , Waterside Arts Centre

Please check the websites prior to setting out for any of these listed shows

Albert Hall
27 Peter St, Manchester,
M2 5QR
https://www.alberthallmanchester.com/

Saturday 19th March- The Dead South
Friday 13th May - Brothers Osborne
Wednesday 31st August - Foy Vance

The Atkinson
Lord Street,
Southport
PR8 1DB Box office
Tel: (01704) 533333
http://www.theatkinson.co.uk

Thursday 12th May - Chris Bannister Performs - The Music of John Denver
Saturday 14th May - Daphne's Flight
Friday 27th May- Steve Harley Acoustic Band
Wednesday 1st June - Grateful Fred's: Americana & Roots Music
Saturday 11th June - The Lancashire Hotpots: Chips & Giggles Tour Wednesday 13th July The Simon & Garfunkel Story


The Bridgewater Hall
Lower Moseley St
Manchester
Tel: 0161 907 9000
http://www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk

Wednesday 4th May - Robert Cray Band
Friday 13th May 12.45pm - Kirsty Almeida - Live at Lunchtime
Monday 16th May - The Shires
Friday 3rd June 12.45pm - Mestisa - Live at Lunchtime
Friday 10th June 12.45pm - The Green Notes - Live at Lunchtime
Friday 17th June 12.45pm - Hannah Ashcroft - Live at Lunchtime
Friday 9th September 12.45pm - Kirsty McGee - Live at Lunchtime
Monday 12th September - The Mavericks

Back to the top

Burnley Mechanics
Manchester Road
Burnley
Tel: 01282 664400
http://www.burnleymechanics.co.uk

Friday 14th October - The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Back to the top

Bury Met
Market Street
Bury
Tel: 0161 761 2216
http://www.themet.biz/

Thursday 19th May - Siobhan Miller
Friday 20th May - Yorkston Thorne Khan
Sunday 22nd May - Dervish
Thursday 26th May - Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express
Saturday 28th May - Grace Petrie solo
Sunday 29th May - Daphne’s Flight
Thursday 2nd June - Kris Drever with special guest Rachel Baiman
Friday 3rd June - Dominie Hooper
Thursday 9th June - Emerging Showcase: Ollie West and The Wildflowers
Wednesday 15th June - The Animals and Friends
Friday 17th June - Chris Smither
Saturday 25th June - Tony McManus and Julia Toaspern
Friday 1st July- Luke Jackson
Thursday 7th July - The Outside Track

Back to the top

The Capstone Theatre
Liverpool Hope University Creative Campus
17 Shaw Street Liverpool
L3 8QB
Tel: 0151 291 3578

Friday 14th October - Court and Spark - The Joni Mitchell Songbook

Back to the top

Cast
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU
Tel: 01302 303 959
http://castindoncaster.com/whats-on

 

Back to the top

The Grand
18 York Street
Clitheroe
BB7 2DL
Tel: 01200 421599
http://www.thegrandvenue.co.uk/

 

Back to the top

The Continental
South Meadow Lane
Preston Lancashire
PR1 8JP
http://www.newcontinental.net

Thursday 26th May - Luke Daniels
Friday 8th July - Alison Cotton

Back to the top

The Deaf Institute

135 Grosvenor Street
Manchester
M1 7HE

Tuesday 3rd May - Lilla Vargen
Sunday 15th May - Talisk
Friday 20th May - Madison Cunningham
Saturday 21st May - Ryan Jarvis
Tuesday 14th June - Jon Spencer and the HITmakers
Sunday 19th June - Laura Veirs
Thursday 30th June - Katie O’Malley

Back to the top

The Forum Theatre
Duke Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1HH
Tel: 01229 820000

Sunday 8th May - Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners
Friday 3rd June - Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Sunday 18th September - Martin Simpson – Live in Concert

Back to the top

The Trades Club
Holme Street
Hebden Bridge
West Yorks
HX7 8EE
Tel 01422 845265

http://thetradesclub.com/

Wednesday 11th May - Kristin Hersh
Wednesday 18th May Kathryn Joseph
Friday 20th May - Ian McNabb - Utopian Solo Tour
Tuesday 31st May - The Sierra Band Play Neil Young's 'Harvest'
Wednesday 8th June - Roxanne De Bastion
Friday 10th June - Hebden Bridge Folk Roots Festival - Tarantism + Captain Hotknives + Atlas Bridge
Saturday 11th June - Hebden Bridge Folk Roots Festival- Stick In The Wheel + Sam McLoughlin + Spaceship
Saturday 11th June - Hebden Bridge Folk Roots Festival - Kris Drever + Sallows + Hanami Family
Thursday 30th June - Jesse Malin

Back to the top

Holmfirth Picturedrome
Market Walk
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 7DA
http://www.picturedrome.net/

Saturday 12th March - The Pogue Traders
Saturday 18th June - Walter Trout
Sunday 25th September - Seth Lakeman Band
Sunday 9th October - Eddi Reader

Home
2 Tony Wilson Place
Manchester
M15 4FN

Back to the top

The Lawrence Batley Theatre,
Queen's Square,
Queen Street,
Huddersfield,
HD1 2SP
Tel: 01484 430528
http://www.thelbt.org/

Friday 20th May - Steve Harley Acoustic Band
Saturday 18th June - Grand Northern Ukulele Festival

Back to the top

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Hope Street
Liverpool
Tel: 0151 709 3789
http://www.liverpoolphil.com

Saturday 7th May - Le Vent du Nord
Tuesday 10th May - Katherine Priddy
Wednesday 11th May - Seth Lakeman
Thursday 12th May - Ye Vagabonds
Sunday 15th May - Andy Irvine
Wednesday 18th May - Roddy Woomble
Thursday 19th May - Yorkston/Thorne/Khan Sunday
22nd May - Boo Hewerdine
Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th May - Van Morrison
Sunday 29th May - Grace Petrie
Wednesday 1st June - Kris Drever with special guest Rachel Baiman
Saturday 4th June - Cara Dillon
Tuesday 14th June - Madison Violet
Wednesday 15th June - Chris Smither
Thursday 16th June - The Trials of Cato
Saturday 2nd July - Henry Priestman and John Reilly
Saturday 9th July - Spooky Men's Chorale

Back to the top

The Lowry Theatre
Salford
Manchester
Tel: 0870 111 2000
http://www.thelowry.com

Sunday 15th May - Steve Harley Acoustic Band
Sunday 5th June - The Dublin Legends
Friday 8th July - The Lancashire Hotpots: Chips & Giggles Tour
Sunday 16th October - The Proclaimers

Back to the top

Lowther Pavilion
West Beach
Lytham St Annes
FY8 5QQ
https://www.lowtherpavilion.co.uk

Back to the top

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road
Manchester
Tel 0161 275 2930
http://www.manchesteracademy.net

Wednesday 18th May - The Wandering Hearts
Friday 20th May - Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Back to the top

Mellor Brook Community Centre
7, Whalley Road, Mellor Brook,
Blackburn, Lancs
Tel : 01254 812131 or 07871153880
http://www.mellorbrook.org

Thursday 7th May - Bob Fox
Friday 20th May - Slanjayvah Danza

Back to the top

Playhouse 2
Newton Street
Shaw
Nr Oldham
Tel: 01706 847494 (Tickets)
https://www.playhouse2.org/

Friday 15th July - The Houghton Weavers

Back to the top

The Ritz
Whitworth Street
West Manchester
M1 5NQ
Tel: 0161 236 3234
https://academymusicgroup.com/o2ritzmanchester/events

Saturday 7th May - Ashley McBryde

Back to the top

Royal Northern College of Music

Saturday 21st May - The Unthanks
Saturday 11th June - The High Kings
Wednesday 31st August - C2C Presents Sara Evans
Saturday 17th September - Loudon Wainwright III

Back to the top

The Stoller Hall
Hunts Bank,
Manchester
M3 1DA
Tel: 0333 130 0967

Monday 16th May - An Acoustic Round With: Jamie Lawson, Gemma Hayes, Richard Walters & Laura Zocca
Wednesday 18th May- Skerryvore
Tuesday 12th July - Spooky Men’s Chorale
Thursday 23rd June - TUESDAY FOLK PEOPLE ON TOUR - Bob Fox, The Shackleton Trio, Good Habits and The Brothers Gillespie

Back to the top

Waterside Arts Centre
Sale Waterside
Sale Town Centre
Tel: 0161 912 5616
https://watersidearts.org/

Wednesday 4th May - Steeleye Span
Thursday 5th May - Steve Harley Acoustic Band
Friday 7th October - Vonda Shephard

Back to the top

Take Me Home