Albert Hall, The Atkinson, The Bridgewater Hall, Burnley Mechanics, Bury Met, The Capstone Theatre, Cast, The Continental,
The Deaf Institute
, The Grand Clitheroe, Holmfirth Picturedrome, Home, Lawrence Batley Theatre Huddersfield, The Liverpool Philharmonic, The Lowry, Lowther Pavilion,
Manchester Academy, Mellor Brook Community Centre, Playhouse 2, The Ritz
Royal Northern College of Music
, The Stoller Hall, The Trades Club , Waterside Arts Centre

Please check the websites prior to setting out for any of these listed shows

Albert Hall
27 Peter St, Manchester,
M2 5QR
https://www.alberthallmanchester.com/

Wednesday 31st August - Foy Vance

The Atkinson
Lord Street,
Southport
PR8 1DB Box office
Tel: (01704) 533333
http://www.theatkinson.co.uk

Wednesday 6th July - Grateful Fredís: Americana & Roots Music
Wednesday 13th July The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Wednesday 3rd August - Grateful Fredís: Americana & Roots Music


The Bridgewater Hall
Lower Moseley St
Manchester
Tel: 0161 907 9000
http://www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk

Friday 9th September 12.45pm - Kirsty McGee - Live at Lunchtime
Monday 12th September - The Mavericks

Back to the top

Burnley Mechanics
Manchester Road
Burnley
Tel: 01282 664400
http://www.burnleymechanics.co.uk

Friday 14th October - The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Back to the top

Bury Met
Market Street
Bury
Tel: 0161 761 2216
http://www.themet.biz/

Saturday 25th June - Tony McManus and Julia Toaspern
Friday 1st July- Luke Jackson
Thursday 7th July - The Outside Track
Sunday 10th July - Ian Siegal
Sunday 17th July - The Delines
Sunday 4th September - Mostly Autumn

Back to the top

The Capstone Theatre
Liverpool Hope University Creative Campus
17 Shaw Street Liverpool
L3 8QB
Tel: 0151 291 3578

Friday 14th October - Court and Spark - The Joni Mitchell Songbook

Back to the top

Cast
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU
Tel: 01302 303 959
http://castindoncaster.com/whats-on

Tuesday 4th October - The McCrory Brothers and White Sail

Back to the top

The Grand
18 York Street
Clitheroe
BB7 2DL
Tel: 01200 421599
http://www.thegrandvenue.co.uk/

Sunday 11th September - Glenn Tilbrook

Back to the top

The Continental
South Meadow Lane
Preston Lancashire
PR1 8JP
http://www.newcontinental.net

Friday 8th July - Alison Cotton
Sunday 4th September - Martin Carthy / Gwenifer Raymond

Back to the top

The Deaf Institute

135 Grosvenor Street
Manchester
M1 7HE

Thursday 30th June - Katie OíMalley
Saturday 17th September - Wildwood Kin

Back to the top

The Forum Theatre
Duke Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1HH
Tel: 01229 820000

https://www.theforumbarrow.co.uk/

Sunday 18th September - Martin Simpson Ė Live in Concert

Back to the top

The Trades Club
Holme Street
Hebden Bridge
West Yorks
HX7 8EE
Tel 01422 845265

http://thetradesclub.com/

Thursday 30th June - Jesse Malin
Sunday 17th July - Chris Difford
Thursday 21st July - Hurray For The Riff Raff
Sunday 2nd October - Martha Tilston
Sunday 9th October - Chris Wood

Back to the top

Holmfirth Picturedrome
Market Walk
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 7DA
http://www.picturedrome.net/

Sunday 25th September - Seth Lakeman Band
Sunday 9th October - Eddi Reader

Home
2 Tony Wilson Place
Manchester
M15 4FN
https://homemcr.org/events

Back to the top

The Lawrence Batley Theatre,
Queen's Square,
Queen Street,
Huddersfield,
HD1 2SP
Tel: 01484 430528
http://www.thelbt.org/

Sunday 9th October - Ralph McTell

Back to the top

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Hope Street
Liverpool
Tel: 0151 709 3789
http://www.liverpoolphil.com

Wednesday 29th June - Grace Petrie
Saturday 2nd July - Henry Priestman and John Reilly
Saturday 9th July - Spooky Men's Chorale
Wednesday 13th July - Joan As Police Woman
Wednesday 27th July - Dean Friedman
Wednesday 31st August - Anais Mitchell
Sunday 4th September - Gilmore & Roberts
Wednesday 14th September - Chris Wood
Tuesday 20th September - Martin Carthy
Wednesday 21st September - Gnoss

Back to the top

The Lowry Theatre
Salford
Manchester
Tel: 0870 111 2000
http://www.thelowry.com

Friday 8th July - The Lancashire Hotpots: Chips & Giggles Tour
Sunday 16th October - The Proclaimers

Back to the top

Lowther Pavilion
West Beach
Lytham St Annes
FY8 5QQ
https://www.lowtherpavilion.co.uk

Back to the top

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road
Manchester
Tel 0161 275 2930
http://www.manchesteracademy.net

Back to the top

Mellor Brook Community Centre
7, Whalley Road, Mellor Brook,
Blackburn, Lancs
Tel : 01254 812131 or 07871153880
http://www.mellorbrook.org

 

Back to the top

Playhouse 2
Newton Street
Shaw
Nr Oldham
Tel: 01706 847494 (Tickets)
https://www.playhouse2.org/

Friday 15th July - The Houghton Weavers

Back to the top

The Ritz
Whitworth Street
West Manchester
M1 5NQ
Tel: 0161 236 3234
https://academymusicgroup.com/o2ritzmanchester/events

Tuesday 16th August - Flogging Molly Ferocious Dog, Russkaja

Back to the top

Royal Northern College of Music

Wednesday 31st August - C2C Presents Sara Evans
Saturday 17th September - Loudon Wainwright III

Back to the top

The Stoller Hall
Hunts Bank,
Manchester
M3 1DA
Tel: 0333 130 0967

Tuesday 12th July - Spooky Menís Chorale
Thursday 23rd June - Tuesday Folk People On Tour - Bob Fox, The Shackleton Trio, Good Habits and The Brothers Gillespie
Thursday 14th July - Martin Harley
Sunday 11th September - Will Pound and Jenn Butterworth
Tuesday 13th September - The Handsome Family

Back to the top

Waterside Arts Centre
Sale Waterside
Sale Town Centre
Tel: 0161 912 5616
https://watersidearts.org/

Friday 7th October - Vonda Shephard
Friday 18th November - Lady Maisery

Back to the top

Take Me Home