Albert Hall, The Atkinson, The Bridgewater Hall, Burnley Mechanics, Bury Met, The Capstone Theatre, Cast,Chapel Gallery, Clitheroe Grand, The Continental, The Deaf Institute,
Holmfirth Picturedrome, Home, Lawrence Batley Theatre Huddersfield, The Liverpool Philharmonic, The Lowry, Lowther Pavilion,
Manchester Academy, Mellor Brook Community Centre, Playhouse 2, The Ritz
Royal Northern College of Music
, The Stoller Hall, The Trades Club , Waterside Arts Centre

Please check the websites prior to setting out for any of these listed shows

Albert Hall
27 Peter St, Manchester,
M2 5QR
https://www.alberthallmanchester.com/

Saturday 20th November - Billy Bragg
Saturday 19th March- The Dead South

The Atkinson
Lord Street,
Southport
PR8 1DB Box office
Tel: (01704) 533333
http://www.theatkinson.co.uk

Wednesday 17th November - Friends of Folk -The Blackheart Orchestra
Tuesday 30th November- Maddy Prior &The Carnival Band
Wednesday 1st December - Grateful Fred's:Americana & Roots Music
Friday 11th February - Saturday 12th February - Love Folk Festival 2022
Friday 4th March- Fairport Convention


The Bridgewater Hall
Lower Moseley St
Manchester
Tel: 0161 907 9000
http://www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk

Wednesday 15th December - Rick Wakeman – The Not Quite As Grumpy As Last Xmas Tour
Friday 4th February- Fisherman'sFriends: Unlocked & Unleashed
Tuesday 8th February - Transatlantic Sessions
Thursday 17th February - Miloš Karadaglic - Homage to Segovia
Tuesday 8th March- Texas

Back to the top

Burnley Mechanics
Manchester Road
Burnley
Tel: 01282 664400
http://www.burnleymechanics.co.uk

Saturday 27th November- Talon - The Best ofthe Eagles - The Legacy Tour
Thursday 24th March - Nathan Carter

Back to the top

Bury Met
Market Street
Bury
Tel: 0161 761 2216
http://www.themet.biz/

Saturday 13th November- Sadie Jemmett solo
Thursday 18th November - Cňig
Friday 19th November- Skerryvore
Saturday 20th November- Toria Wooff and Urban Theory (11:30 am, 2:00 pm - Free music in TheMet foyer as part of the Bury Town of Culture Open Day)
Saturday 20th November - Jack Lukeman
Sunday 21st November - Rowan Rheingans – Dispatches on the Red Dress
Wednesday 24th November- The East Pointers
Friday 26th November - Usher’s Island
Saturday 27th November- Joshua Burnside
Friday 3rd December - St Agnes Fountain
Wednesday 8th December - Sierra Hull
Friday 10th December - The Young’uns
Sunday 12th December - The Albion Christmas Band
Thursday 16th December - Awake Arise
Friday 17th December - Seth Lakeman
Friday 14th January - Kevin Montgomery

Back to the top

The Capstone Theatre
Liverpool Hope University Creative Campus
17 Shaw Street Liverpool
L3 8QB
Tel: 0151 291 3578

 

Back to the top

Cast
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU
Tel: 01302 303 959
http://castindoncaster.com/whats-on

Tuesday 15th March - The Good Old Daysof Variety - The Houghton Weavers

Back to the top

The Grand
18 York Street
Clitheroe
BB7 2DL
Tel: 01200 421599
http://www.thegrandvenue.co.uk/

Friday 26th November - Joshua Burnside + Special Guests
Saturday 27th November - Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Back to the top

The Continental
South Meadow Lane
Preston Lancashire
PR1 8JP
http://www.newcontinental.net

FFriday 19th November - Celebration ofSimon and Garfunkel
Friday 26th November - Court and Spark – The Joni Mitchell Songbook

Back to the top

The Deaf Institute

135 Grosvenor Street
Manchester
M1 7HE


Back to the top

The Forum Theatre
Duke Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1HH
Tel: 01229 820000
http://www.theforumbarrow.co.uk

Saturday 9th Apr 2022 - The LancashireHotpots: Chips & Giggles Tour

Back to the top

The Trades Club
Holme Street
Hebden Bridge
West Yorks
HX7 8EE
Tel 01422 845265

http://thetradesclub.com/

Thursday 25th November - Chris Wood
Thursday 9th December - Lanterns On The Lake
Thursday 20th January - Kathryn Williams
Wednesday 16th February & Thursday 17th February - Steve Tilston
Thursday 24th February - Lau

Back to the top

Holmfirth Picturedrome
Market Walk
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 7DA
http://www.picturedrome.net/

Saturday 20th November - Hayseed Dixie
Friday 14th January - Walter Trout
Friday 4th March - Peatbog Faeries

Home
2 Tony Wilson Place
Manchester
M15 4FN

Back to the top

The Lawrence Batley Theatre,
Queen's Square,
Queen Street,
Huddersfield,
HD1 2SP
Tel: 01484 430528
http://www.thelbt.org/

Friday 20th May 2022 - Steve HarleyAcoustic Band

Back to the top

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Hope Street
Liverpool
Tel: 0151 709 3789
http://www.liverpoolphil.com

Sunday 21st November - Skerryvore
Monday 22nd November - Omar Sosa & Seckou Keita
Tuesday 23rd November - Sam Sweeney Band
Saturday 27th November - Usher’s Island
Sunday 28th November - Sheelanagig
Monday 29th November - Maximum Rhythm and Blues with The Manfreds
Friday 3rd December - Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri
Monday 13th December - The Albion Christmas Show
Tuesday 14th December - The Furrow Collective
Monday 20th December - Baked A La Ska: Skaof Wonder
Saturday 15th January 2022 - Martyn Joseph

Back to the top

The Lowry Theatre
Salford
Manchester
Tel: 0870 111 2000
http://www.thelowry.com

Sunday 14th November - Seasick Steve
Monday 15th November - Ralph McTell Sunday 6th February - The Illegal Eagles

Back to the top

Lowther Pavilion
West Beach
Lytham St Annes
FY8 5QQ
https://www.lowtherpavilion.co.uk

Wednesday 1st December - Maddy Prior and the Carnival Band
Thursday 3rd February - Bye Bye Blues Band – The Farewell Tour

Back to the top

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road
Manchester
Tel 0161 275 2930
http://www.manchesteracademy.net

Friday 19th November - Hayseed Dixie

Back to the top

Mellor Brook Community Centre
7, Whalley Road, Mellor Brook,
Blackburn, Lancs
Tel : 01254 812131 or 07871153880
http://www.mellorbrook.org

 

Back to the top

Playhouse 2
Newton Street
Shaw
Nr Oldham
Tel: 01706 847494 (Tickets)
https://www.playhouse2.org/

Back to the top

The Ritz
Whitworth Street
West Manchester
M1 5NQ
Tel: 0161 236 3234
https://academymusicgroup.com/o2ritzmanchester/events

Saturday 20th November - Idlewild

Back to the top

Royal Northern College of Music

Sunday 13th February - Fairport Convention: 55th Anniversary Tour

Back to the top

The Stoller Hall
Hunts Bank,
Manchester
M3 1DA
Tel: 0333 130 0967

Saturday 13th November - Flats and Sharps
Sunday 14th November - Qawwali Live Feat Chand Ali Khan
Wednesday 17th November - An Evening with Seth Lakeman
Wednesday 1st December - Sam Sweeney Band
Monday 13th December - The Furrow Collective: We know by the Moon
Saturday 5th February 2022 - The Sharon Shannon Quartet

Back to the top

Waterside Arts Centre
Sale Waterside
Sale Town Centre
Tel: 0161 912 5616
https://watersidearts.org/

Friday 26th November - Chris Wood
Thursday 16th December - Belshazzar's Feast
Friday 4th February - Andy Fairweather Low& The Low Riders
Thursday 10th February - Kris Drever
Thursday 24th February - The Blues Band Farewell Tour

Back to the top

Take Me Home